Okkervil River

S&S Presents

Okkervil River

Star Rover

Thu, June 7, 2018

7:00 pm

The State Room

Salt Lake City, UT


This event is 21 and over

Okkervil River
Okkervil River
Indie rock band from Austin, Texas, formed in 1998.
The band takes its name from a short story by Russian author Tatyana Tolstaya.

Current line-up :
Will Robison Sheff - vocals, guitar
Scott Brackett - trumpet, keyboards
Brian Cassidy - vocals, electric guitar, mandolin
Jonathan Meiburg - vocals, keyboards, accordion
Travis Nelsen - drums
Patrick Pestorius - bass
Seth Warren - electronics

Former members :
Zachary Thomas - vocals, bass
Mark Pedini - drums
Venue Information:
The State Room
638 South State Street
Salt Lake City, UT, 84111